Contacts

Please get in touch with us if you have any questions regarding our procurement procedures or how to qualify as a Statkraft supplier.

Group Procurement

Kjetil Forfang
Senior Vice President
Tel: +47 24 06 70 09
Mob: +47 916 51 250
Email: kjetil.forfang@statkraft.com

Category Management

Kjetil Forfang
Senior Vice President
Tel: +47 24 06 70 09
Mob: +47 916 51 250
Email: kjetil.forfang@statkraft.com

Bjørn Solberg
Category Manager, Mechanical
Tel: +47 24 06 75 62
Email: bjorn.solberg@statkraft.com

Tom Lensnes
Category Manager, Electrical
Tel: +47 24 06 71 25
Email: tom.lensnes@statkraft.com

Ivar Brynhildsvoll
Category Manager, Civil Works
Tel: +47 24 06 84 64
Email: ivar.brynhildsvoll@statkraft.com

Tore Dahle
Category Manager, Indirect Categories
Tel: +47 24 06 72 62
Email: tore.dahle@statkraft.com

Projects Services
Geir Olav Benum
Vice President, Projects & Services
Mob: +47 911 00 579
Email: geirolav.benum@statkraft.com

Systems & Tools
Margit Granheim
Vice President, Systems&Tools
Tel: +47 24 06 72 86
Email: margit.granheim@statkraft.com

Power Generation
Ninni Bjerkøy Bjune
Procurement and Logistics Advisor
Tel: +47 24 06 87 49
Email: ninnibjerkoy.bjune@statkraft.com

Kjell Oddvar Teigen
Innkjøper Region Midt
Tel: +47 57 68 92 04
Email: kjell.oddvar.teigen@statkraft.com

Aud Sissel Tveit
Innkjøper Region Vest
Tel: +47 52 78 64 84
Email: aud.sissel.tveit@statkraft.com

Inger Lognvik
Innkjøper Region Øst
Tel: +47 35 07 95 36
Email: inger.lognvik@statkraft.com

Julia Tang
Innkjøper Tyskland, Power Generation Germany & Great Britain
Tel: 492 23 3481629
Email: julia.tang@statkraft.com

Fereydon Saratti
Innkjøper Sverige
Tel: 0046(0)76 77 17 300
Email: fereydon.saratti@statkraft.com